Close this search box.

Apply for the Amazing Workplaces
Certification Today!!

The Global Excellence Awards Distribution Ceremony July 2022 was held by HR SUCCESS TALK on July 2, 2022, in Noida

HR success talk Global awards-July 2022


The 6th series of Awards by HR SUCCESS TALK also set a new milestone by organising a parallel Award Distribution Ceremony at UAE as a satellite location. It is the first time HR SUCCESS TALK has hosted an event outside of Delhi-NCR and India.


HR SUCCESS TALK held the The Global Excellence Awards Distribution Ceremony of the 6th series of awards on July 02, 2022 and July 22, 2022 (for winners and finalists of Delhi-NCR)  in Noida at NTPC School of Business and awarded 35 winners in 10 Categories hosted by Esther Indurkar (Co-Founder, Indian Board of Mind & Life Transformation) and Shaira Chaudhry (Founder, Breaking Free From The Matrix Movement).




HR SUCCESS TALK is a 10 years old global community of 150,000 members (HR professionals and business leaders) who come together to learn from each other and share talent and business related matters.


Our objective is to bring HR and Business Leaders together to discuss and solve talent related business problems and share best practices with each other. Our learning ecosystem is built around our Webinar, HR Conference, YouTube Channel, HR Forum, Website, Blogs, Awards, Elite Clubs, EDGE Talk, Online Assessments and Certifications with a strong presence in social media.


Visit us on our Website, Facebook, Linkedin, YouTube Channel, Twitter, Instagram, for more information.


HR SUCCESS TALK, a community of distinguished and meticulous professionals have consistently been the embodiment of reaching greater heights. To discover, acknowledge and celebrate the contribution of esteemed leaders in the dynamic field of HR, Business, Education and Social work. HR SUCCESS TALK has launched “The Global Excellence Awards July 2022” with our notable sponsors from India and United Arab Emirates  in different categories – Title Sponsor – Offineeds, Gold Sponsors – Amrita Devi Foundation, GLA University,  NTPC School of Business, Offineeds, Cyberoism, Prudent Insurance Broker Pvt Ltd. Matyaj, Silver Sponsors –  It’s People, Angel Wings International Tourism/ Ellanie Gutierrez, Pinas Express Cargo & Cleaning LLC/ Marlyn Castro, Niche Management Consulting, High Profile LLC, El Channun Management Consulting, ChaArts – Traditional Home Décor.

See also  Exterro Strengthens Leadership Team with Two New Executive Appointments


With an overwhelming response from participants submitting their entries all over the world made it one of the toughest job for our inordinate jury members including leaders like Dr. Gireesh Chandra Tripathi, (Deputy Director General NTPC School of Business, India), Rowena Aggabao (Managing Partner, A&R Partners Ltd., UAE), Abdulrahman Al. Dayel ( Chairman of the Board, First Access co., Saudi Arabia), Katrina Bituin McCoy ( Learning Program Manager, GP Strategies at Cisco Systems, United States), Abdullah Madkhali ( Country Head of HR – IBM Saudi Arabia, IBM, Saudi Arabia), Frances Sallah-Brown ( HR Manager, GivingForce, United Kingdom), Pradyumna Pandey (CHRO, Mother Dairy, India) and Farid Mbiti (Senior Strategy Consultant, Association of Tanzania Oil and Gas Service Providers, ATOGS ) to finalize winners in the following categories:


Madhulika Syal, Mala Thapar, Dr. Mary Jane Alvero – Al Mahdi – The Global Women Excellence Awards,  Manjit Legha, Debjani Mitra, Dr. Mukesh Raghuwanshi – The Global Education Excellence Awards, Ramendra Malthiyar, Dr. Aparna Sethi, Nilava Nandi –The Global Excellence in Diversity & Inclusion Awards, Dr. Rommel Sergio, Dr. Ushaa Esawaran, Dr. Bharti Garg – The Global Excellence in Community Impact Awards,  Natura Eco Energy Pvt Ltd, Khan Imran, Prime Group of Companies – The Global Business Excellence Awards, Dr. Poorva Agrawal, Anshita Gupta – The Young Women Excellence Awards, Dr Deepak Jain, Monica Lohani, Ramendra Malthiyar, Ravinder Rawat – The Global HR Excellence Awards, T K Bharath Kumar, Atma, Monica Lohani, Hanady Salahaldeen Shamout – The Global Excellence in HR Transformation, Dakshdeep Singh, Sampath Kumar Uppu, Shubhlash Tiwari, Rohit Saxena, Leena Jacob, Hanady Salahaldeen Shamout -The Global Young HR Excellence Awards.

See also  The Office Pass (TOP) plans to open 4 Neighborhood Coworking Spaces in next 6 months


Veteran HRs Adil Malia, Mohammad A. Alassmari, Owen SP Sanchez, and Kiran Verma were honoured with The Global HR Glory Awards and Additional Social Contribution Awards, respectively.


Event was obliged with the presence of our Chief Guest Krishna Chaitayna Jha (Assistant General Manager at India Infrastructure Finance Company Ltd.) and Guest of Honor Neeraj Mehra (Vice President, Infogain) Dimple Rawat (Director HR, Barcos) Anubhav Jain (Regional Head -HR, Max Life Insurance Company Limited).


During the ceremony a panel of esteemed leaders  Ashish Bhalla (Associate Director HR, HCL Technologies), Manish Rastogi (Capability, Talent, OD & D&I, Vodafone), Anirban Das (Chief People Officer, Lakshmikumaran and Sridharan ), Rachna Kamra (Leadership & Competency Building, DB Corp)  shared their perspective and best practices on Building Future Leaders and Dr. Derick Jackson(Managing Director & Founder, Wiser Group Consultancy) gave a keynote address on “Leading Transformational Change in Ambiguous Times”.


Recent posts:

Transform Your Organization into
Amazing Workplaces

Patagonias Workplace Culture

Download Our Free Guide Now